Home

A castle. Deepest, darkest Bulgaria.

Due to a lack of “payments”, “the Chinese” are after me.

Any time I cross an open window or doorway, flaming arrows and blades are fired by “the Chinese” in an attempt to take my life. With a rotten sack of browned pennies, I make my escape.

Crawling aside a hedge down a country lane, “the Chinese” are hot on my tail. I bury myself in a fresh snowdrift, along with my new companion (the gecko from the Geico commercials), who barks like a dog.

The end.

Woof!

Leave a Reply

